Till sidans huvudinnehåll

Om oss

Styrelsen

Ordförande

Maria Antonsson (MP), maria.antonsson@stockholm.se

Vice ordförande

Ellinor Rindevall (S), ellinorrindevall@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Fritz Lennaárd (M), fritz@lenaard.se , 0736-559161

Berthold Gustavsson (M), 070-5834930

Love Bergström (M),  love.bergstrom@huddinge.se

Inga Osbjer (L), inga.osbjer@telia.com, 070-5417577

Susanne Wicklund (C), susanne.wicklund@centerpartiet.se

Fredrik Pettersson (S), pettersson-fredrik@hotmail.com, 072-2450163

Mia Sundelin (S), mia.sundelin@hbts.se

Rose-Marie Rooth (V)

Suppleanter

Lars Forssell (M), lars.forssell@gmail.com

Per Rosencrantz (M)

Robin Nilsen (L), 

Anders Trojenborg (MP)

Alfred Askeljung (C), alfredaskeljung@gmail.com

Selomon Keleta (S), selomon.keleta@gmail.com , 076-1498791

Kjell Bertilsson (S), kjell.bertilsson@telia.com, 070-6474793

Fanny Hahne (S), fannyhahne@hotmail.com

Joakim Johansson (S)

Deniz Butros (V), deniz.butros@vansterpartiet.se

Fackliga företrädare

Lena Ringström (Saco), e-post: saco@svoa.se , tfn: 08-522 120 00.

Mikael Greek (Kommunal), e-post: mikael.greek@svoa.se, tfn: 08-522 120 00

Malena Karlsson (Vision), e-post: malena.karlsson@svoa.se, tfn: 08-522 120 00.